Kontakt

Pappers Avdelning 29

Pappers Avd 29 SCA Packaging Obbola AB, 913 80
Obbola Fabrikens växel 090-15 40 00

Telefax. 090-15 42 57
Exp. tid Tisdagar och Torsdagar 09.00-15.00



Ordförande
Jonas Jansson

Arbetet Exp. 090-15 42 14
Mobil 070-233 21 05
E-Post jonas.jansson@sca.com


Thomas
Vice Ordförande/Försäkringsansvarig
Tomas Abrahamsson

Arbetet 090-154177
Bostaden 070-5528827
E-Post thomas.abrahamsson@sca.com


Kassör/Ordförande tandklubben
Jessica Högberg

Mobil 073-5951993
E-Post jessica.hogberg@sca.com


Per A
Styrelseledamot
Per Andersson

Mobil 073-067 85 96
Bostaden 090-457 90
E-Post per.a.andersson@sca.com


Leif
Samordnande huvudskyddsombud
Leif Berglund

Arbetet 090-15 42 40 Renseriet
Bostaden 070-552 92 40
E-Post leif.berglund@sca.com


Studieorganisatör
Ellenor Persson

Mobil 070-172 29 05
E-Post ellenor.persson@sca.com


Lars
Sekreterare
Lars Sjöström

Arbetet 090-15 42 59
Bostaden 090-431 56
E-Post lars.sjostrom@sca.com


Styrelseledamot

Andreas Sandlund

Mobil 0721459805

E-Post andreas.sandlund@sca.com

STYRELSEERSÄTTARE

Mattias Olsson

Ludvig Karlsson Engman

Joel Fredriksson

Simon Andersson

Kommentarer inaktiverade.