Kontakt

Pappers Avdelning 29

Pappers Avd 29 SCA Packaging Obbola AB, 913 80
Obbola Fabrikens växel 090-15 40 00

Telefax. 090-15 42 57
Exp. tid Tisdagar och Torsdagar 09.00-15.00



Ordförande
Jonas Jansson

Arbetet Exp. 090-15 42 14
Mobil 070-233 21 05
E-Post jonas.jansson@sca.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thomas
 
Vice Ordförande/Försäkringsansvarig
Tomas Abrahamsson

Arbetet 090-154177/15 40 27 Returfiberavd.
Bostaden 070-5528827
E-Post thomas.abrahamsson@sca.com

 

 
 

Kassör
Johan Ovemar

Mobil 070- 298 37 13
E-Post johan.ovemar@sca.com

 
 
Vice kassör
Mattias Olsson

Mobil
E-Post mattias.olsson@sca.com

 
 
Per A

Ledamot EWC
Per Andersson

Arbetet 090-15 42 82 Renseriet
Mobil 073-067 85 96
Bostaden 090-457 90
E-Post per.a.andersson@sca.com

 
 
Leif

Studieorganisatör/Samordnande huvudskyddsombud
Leif Berglund

Arbetet 090-15 42 40 Renseriet
Bostaden 070-552 92 40
E-Post leif.berglund@sca.com

 
 
 

Sekreterare
Ellenor Persson

Mobil 070-172 29 05
E-Post ellenor.persson@sca.com

 
 
Lars

Vice Sekreterare
Lars Sjöström

Arbetet 090-15 42 59
Bostaden 090-431 56
E-Post lars.sjostrom@sca.com

Kommentarer inaktiverade.